Public Library Directory

For Expanded Directory Information: KY Directors updated 08-30-2017 (.xls)
Library Name Director Phone Number E-Mail
Adair County Public Library Jessee, Lee Ann (270) 384-2472 eanj2@yahoo.com
Allen County Public Library Stovall, Shelia (270) 237-3861 sstovall@allencountylibrary.com
Anderson County Public Library Marks, Pam (502) 839-6420 pmarks@andersonpubliclibrary.org
Ballard-Carlisle Public Library Silgals, Mary (volunteer) (270) 335-5059 msilgals@gmail.com
Mary Wood Weldon Memorial Public Library Andrew, Lynn (270) 651-2824 landrew@weldonpubliclibrary.org
Bath County Memorial Library Richter, Michael (606) 674-2531 mrichter@bathlibrary.org
Middlesborough-Bell Co. Public Library Lawson, Michele (acting) (606) 248-4812 director@bellcpl.org
Boone County Public Library Herrmann, Carrie (859) 342-2665 cherrman@bcpl.org
Paris-Bourbon County Public Library Adler, Mark (859) 987-4419 madler@bourbonlibrary.org
Boyd County Public Library Cosper, Debora (606) 329-0518 dcosper@thebookplace.org
Boyle County Public Library DeAraujo, Georgia (859) 236-8466 gdearaujo@boylepublib.org
Bracken County Public Library Shroll, Christian (606) 735-3620 bcpldirector@icloud.com
Breathitt County Public Library Bowling, Stephen (606) 666-5541 breathitt@bellsouth.net
Breckinridge County Public Library Flood, Sarah (270) 756-2323 sflood@bcplibrary.org
Ridgway Memorial Library Schweiss, Joe (502) 543-7675 joe@bcplib.org
Butler County Public Library Martin, Kenna (270) 526-4722 kenna.martin@bcplky.org
George Coon Public Library Faughn, Nichelle (270) 365-2884 nfaughn@gcplibrary.org
Calloway County Public Library Pittman, Mignon (270) 753-2288 mignon.pittman@callowaycountylibrary.org
Campbell County Public Library Morgan, J.C. (859) 781-6166 jcmorgan@cc-pl.org
Carroll County Public Library Arney, Hillary (502) 732-7020 hillary@carrollcountylibrary.org
Carter County Public Library Middleton, Nellie (606) 475-1528 director@cartercountypubliclibrary.info
Casey County Public Library Banks, Jan (606) 787-9381 janbanks@caseylibrary.org
Hopkinsville-Christian County Library Fisher, Lee Ann (interim) (270) 887-4263 leeann@hccpl.org
Clark County Public Library Maruskin, Julie (859) 744-5661 clarkbooks@gmail.com
Clay County Public Library Sandlin, Linda (606) 598-2617 ccpublic@windstream.net
Clinton County Public Library Duvall, Gayla (606) 387-5989 clintonlib@hotmail.com
Crittenden County Public Library Merrick, Regina (270) 965-3354 rmerrick@crittendenlibrary.org
Cumberland County Public Library LaGrange, Paige (270) 864-2207 paige.lagrange@cumberlandcountylibrary.org
Daviess County Public Library Waller, Erin (270) 684-0211 ewaller@dcplibrary.org
Edmonson County Public Library Munsee, Jeanie (270) 597-2146 ecplib@yahoo.com
Rocky J. Adkins Public Library Anderson, Angie (606) 738-5796 ellcolib@mrtc.com
Estill County Public Library Watson, Kathy (606) 723-3030 estillcolibrary@gmail.com
Lexington Public Library Hammond, Ann (859) 231-5500 ahammond@lexpublib.org
Fleming County Public Library Rushing, Mary (606) 845-7851 mrushing@fleminglibrary.org
Floyd County Public Library Campbell, Jonathan (606) 886-2981 jcampbell@fclib.org
Paul Sawyier Public Library Gibson, Donna R (502) 352-2665 donnar.gibson@pspl.org
Fulton County Public Library Gannon, Molly (270) 472-3439 fultonpl@bellsouth.net
Gallatin County Public Library Warnick, Shirley (859) 567-2786 shirley@gallatincpl.org
Garrard County Public Library McWilliams, Laura Mach (859) 792-3424 garrardlibrary@gmail.com
Grant County Public Library Nimersheim, Susan C. (859) 824-2080 s.nimersheim@grantlib.org
Graves County Public Library Gschwind, Deana (270) 247-2911 directorgcpl@mewsbb.com
Grayson County Public Library Jones, Lisa (270) 259-5455 Jones@graysoncpl.org
Green County Public Library Pruitt, Shelley (270) 932-7081 shelleypruitt@kyol.net
Greenup County Public Library Haines, Sharon (606) 473-6514 sharon.haines@ky.gov
Hancock County Public Library Snyder, Tina (270) 927-6760 hcplky@gmail.com
Hardin County Public Library Hutcheson, Rene (270) 769-6337 hcplreneh@gmail.com
Harlan County Public Library Haynes, Richard (606) 573-5220 libraryrich@yahoo.com
Cynthiana-Harrison County Public Davis, Bessie (859) 234-4881 bdavis@cynthianalibrary.org
Hart County Public Library Logsdon, Vicki (270) 524-1953 hcpl@scrtc.com
Henderson County Public Library May, Caleb (270) 826-3712 cmay@hcpl.org
Henry County Public Library Powell, Jessica (502) 845-5682 jessica@henrylibrary.org
Hickman County Memorial Library Poole, Laura (270) 653-2225 hickman.co.mem.lib@gmail.com
Hopkins County-Madisonville Meador, Joel (270) 825 2680 director@publiclibrary.org
Jackson County Public Library Flannery, Malta (606) 287-8113 mflannery1@prtcnet.org
Louisville Free Public Library Blanton, James (502) 574-1762 Jim.Blanton@lfpl.org
Jessamine County Public Library Critchfield, Ron (859) 885-3523 rcritchfield@jesspublib.org
Johnson County Public Library Daniel, Karen (606) 789-4355 johnsonlibrary@bellsouth.net
Kenton County Public Library System Schroeder, Dave (859) 578-3600 dave.schroeder@kentonlibrary.org
Knott County Public Library Owens, Tammie L. (606) 785-5412 kclib9@hotmail.com
Knox County Public Library Hale, Lana (606) 546-5339 lana@barbourville.com
LaRue County Public Library Jolly, Dana (270) 358-3851 dana@laruelibrary.org
Laurel County Public Library Mershon, Peggy (606) 864-5759 peggy@laurellibrary.org
Lawrence County Public Library Pelfrey, Carlie (606) 638-4497 carlie@lcplky.org
Lee County Public Library Spencer, Sonya (606) 464-8014 aynos40@yahoo.com
Leslie County Public Library Hamilton, Clifford (606) 672-2460 leslib@tds.net; oran11@gmail.com
Harry M. Caudill Memorial Library Vogel, Alita (606) 633-7547 avogel@lcld.org
Lewis County Public Library Conway, Marilyn (606) 796-2532 marilyn.conway@ymail.com
Lincoln County Public Library Gearhart, Amanda (606) 365-7513 director@lcplinfo.org
Livingston County Public Library Johnson, Tonya (interim) (270) 928-4100 tonya.johnson@livingstonco.ky.gov
Logan County Public Library Simpson, King (270) 726-6129 king@loganlibrary.org
Lyon County Public Library Cummins, Lee Ann (270) 388-7720 lyonlib@breezedata.net
Madison County Public Library Maslin, Ruthie (859) 623-6704 rmaslin@madisonlibrary.org
Magoffin County Public Library Cain, Melanie (606) 349-2411 maglib@foothills.net
Marion County Public Library Morgeson, Amy (270) 692-4698 directorMCPL@gmail.com
Marshall County Public Library Tucker, Kristi (270) 527-9969 ktucker@marshallcolibrary.org
Martin County Public Library Jones, Tammy (606) 298-7766 tj@martincolibrary.com
Mason County Public Library Zempter, Valerie (606) 564-3286 masoncolibrary@bellsouth.net
McCracken County Public Library Baier, Susan (270) 442-2510 sbaier@mclib.net
McCreary County Public Library Morrow, Kay (606) 376-8738 mcpl@highland.net
McLean County Public Library Newberry, Aimee (270) 278-9184 mcleancopubliclibrary@gmail.com
Meade County Public Library Benham, Margaret (270) 422-2094 mebenham53@gmail.com
Menifee County Public Library Wells, Melissa (606) 768-2212 melissacwells@hotmail.com
Mercer County Public Library Ison, Robin (859) 734-3680 rsi@mcplib.info
Metcalfe County Public Library Glass, Rhonda (270) 432-4981 metcolib@scrtc.com
William B. Harlan Memorial Library Sandell, Ami (270) 487-5301 wbhmlib@windstream.net
Montgomery County Public Library Smathers-Barnes, Melissa (859) 498-2404 mtsterlinglibrary@yahoo.com
Morgan County Public Library Ennis, Allison (606) 743-4151 aaenni01@gmail.com
Harbin Memorial Public Library Harris, Janet (270) 338-4760 janet@mcplib.org
Nelson County Public Library Shanks, Sharon (502) 348-3714 shanks200@hotmail.com
Nicholas County Public Library Reid, Becky (859) 289-5595 becky@nicholasreads.org
Ohio County Public Library Acquaviva, Melissa (270) 298-3790 macquaviva@ohiocountypubliclibrary.org
Oldham County Public Library Causey, Sandra (502) 222-9713 sandrac@oldhampl.org
Owen County Public Library Chancery, Jennifer (502) 484-3450 jchancery@owenlibrary.org
Owsley County Public Library Marcum, Lesa (606) 593-5700 marcum1@prtcnet.org
Pendleton County Public Library Byrd, Melissa (859) 654-8535 mbyrd@pcplibrary.org
Perry County Public Library Neace, Elaine (606) 436-2475 eneace@perrylib.org
Pike County Public Library District Allen, Louella (606) 432-9977 allen@pikelibrary.org
Powell County Public Library Vanlandingham, Allison (606) 663-4511 avanlandingham@pcplky.org
Pulaski County Public Library Keeney, Charlotte (606) 679-8401 charlotte.keeney@pulaskilibrary.com
Robertson County Public Library Mitchell, Carol (606) 724-2015 carol.mitchell@ky.gov
Rockcastle County Public Library Chaliff, Pam (606) 256-2388 pam@rockcastlelibrary.org
Rowan County Public Library Williams, Helen E (606) 784-7137 hwilliams@rowancountylibrary.org
Russell County Public Library Westerfield, Lindsey (270) 343-1691 lindsey.westerfield@duo-county.com
Scott County Public Library Burnside, Patti (interim) (502) 863-3566 patti@scottpublib.org
Shelby County Public Library Federspiel, Pam (502) 633-3803 pfederspiel@scplibrary.net
Goodnight Memorial Library Phillips, Audrey (270) 586-8397 Audrey@gmpl.org
Spencer County Public Library Lawson, Debra (502) 477-8137 lawson_director@spencercolibrary.us
Taylor County Public Library Snyder, Tammy (270) 465-2562 tammysnyder@tcplibrary.org
Todd County Public Library Clairmont, Audrea (270) 265-9071 toddcountylibrary@yahoo.com
John L. Street Library Metts, Pam (270) 522-6301 pam@jlslibrary.org
Trimble County Public Library Riley, Dena (502) 255-7362 director@trimblelibrary.org
Union County Public Library McClanahan, Debbie (270) 389-1696 ucpl.debbie@gmail.com
Warren County Public Library Rice, Lisa (270) 781-4882 lisar@warrenpl.org
Washington County Public Library O’Hagan, Tara (859) 336-7655 director@wcplky.org
Wayne County Public Library Garner, Anne (606) 348-8565 waynelib@windstream.net
Webster County Public Library Russelburg, Erin (270) 639-9171 libweb@bellsouth.net
Whitley County Public Library Meadors, Greg (606) 549-0818 gmeadors@bellsouth.net
Corbin Public Library Smith, Anna Cummins (interim) (606) 528-6366 cplibrary@2geton.net
Wolfe County Public Library Baker, Deborah (606) 668-6571 wolib@mrtc.com
Woodford County Library Kasacavage, Karen (859) 873-5191 kkasacavage@woodfordlibrary.org