Public Library Directory

For Expanded Directory Information:KY Directors updated 11-21-2014 (.xls)

 

Library Name Director Phone Number E-Mail
Adair County Public Library Jessee, Lee Ann 270-384-2472 eanj2@yahoo.com
Allen County Public Library Stovall, Shelia 270-237-3861 sstovall@allencountylibrary.com
Anderson County Public Library Mullins, Pam 502-839-6420 pmullins@andersonpubliclibrary.org
Ballard-Carlisle Public Library Mainord, Sonya 270-335-5059 bclibrary@brtc.net
Mary Wood Weldon Memorial Public Library Andrew, Lynn 270-651-2824 landrew@glasgow-ky.com
Bath County Memorial Library Vance, Brenda 606-674-2531 brendavance@bathcountylibrary.com
Middlesborough-Bell Co. Public Library Greene, Beverly 606-248-4812 director@bellcolib.org
Boone County Public Library Herrmann, Carrie 859-342-2665 cherrman@bcpl.org
Paris-Bourbon County Public Library Adler, Mark 859-987-4419 madler@bourbonlibrary.org
Boyd County Public Library Cosper, Debora 606-329-0090 dcosper@thebookplace.org
Boyle County Public Library de Araujo, Georgia 859-236-8466 gdearaujo@boylepublib.org
Bracken County Public Library Stewart, Lisa 606-735-3620  bcpldirector@icloud.com
Breathitt County Public Library Bowling, Stephen 606-666-5541 breathitt@bellsouth.net
Breckinridge County Public Library Flood, Sarah 270-756-2323 sarah_flood@bellsouth.net
Ridgway Memorial Library Schweiss, Joe 502-543-7675 joe@bcplib.org
Butler County Public Library Martin, Kenna 270-526-4722 kenna.martin@bcplky.org
George Coon Public Library Boaz, Judith 270-365-2884  jboaz@gcplibrary.org
Calloway County Public Library Pittman, Mignon 270-753-2288 mignon.pittman@callowaycountylibrary.org
Campbell County Public Library Morgan, J.C. 859-781-6166 jcmorgan@cc-pl.org
Carroll County Public Library Arney, Hillary 502-732-7020 hillary@carrollcountylibrary.org
Carter County Public Library Jordan, Nellie 606-286-8070 director@cartercountypubliclibrary.info
Casey County Public Library Banks, Jan 606-787-9381 janbanks@caseylibrary.org
Hopkinsville-Christian County Library Saturley, Jacquelyn 270-887-4263 jackiesaturley@hccpl.org
Clark County Public Library Maruskin, Julie 859-744-5661 clarkbooks@gmail.com
Clay County Public Library Sandlin, Linda 606-598-2617 ccpublic@windstream.net
Clinton County Public Library Duvall, Gayla 606-387-5989 clintonlib@hotmail.com
Corbin Public Library Huff, Brenda 606-528-6366 cplibrary@2geton.net
Crittenden County Public Library Merrick, Regina 270-965-3354 regina.merrick@crittendenlibrary.org
Cumberland County Public Library Turner, Liza 270-864-2207 liza.turnerccl@gmail.com
Daviess County Public Library Blanton, James L. 270-684-0211  jblanton@dcplibrary.org
Edmonson County Public Library Munsee, Jeanie 270-597-2146 ecplib@yahoo.com
Rocky J. Adkins Public Library Cox, Jacklyn 606-738-5796 ellcolib@mrtc.com
Estill County Public Library Kahmann, Glenn 606-723-3030 estillcolibrary@gmail.com
Lexington Public Library Hammond, Ann 859-231-5530 ahammond@lexpublib.org
Fleming County Public Library Rushing, Mary 606-845-7851 mrushing@fleminglibrary.org
Floyd County Public Library Campbell, Jonathan 606-886-2981 jcampbell@fclib.org
Paul Sawyier Public Library Gibson, Donna R 502-352-2665 DonnaG@pspl.org
Fulton County Public Library Roberts, Heather 270-472-3439 fultonpl@bellsouth.net
Gallatin County Public Library Warnick, Shirley 859-567-2786 shirley@gallatincpl.org
Garrard County Public Library McWilliams, Laura Mach 859-792-3424 garrardlibrary@gmail.com
Grant County Public Library Nimersheim, Susan C. 859-824-2080 s.nimersheim@grantlib.org
Graves County Public Library Cain, Susie 270-247-2911 susiecaingcpl@aol.com
Grayson County Public Library Jones, Lisa 270-259-5455 jones@graysoncountylibrary.org
Green County Public Library Pruitt, Shelley 270-932-7081 shelleypruitt@kyol.net
Greenup County Public Library Haines, Sharon 606-473-6514 sharon.haines@ky.gov
Hancock County Public Library Snyder, Tina 270-927-6760 hcplky@gmail.com
Hardin County Public Library Hutcheson, Rene 270-769-6337 director@hcpl.info
Harlan County Public Library Haynes, Richard 606-573-5220 libraryrich@yahoo.com
Cynthiana-Harrison County Public Barnes, Patricia 859-234-4881 plbarnes@cynthianalibrary.org
Hart County Public Library Logsdon, Vicki 270-524-1953 hcpl@scrtc.com
Henderson County Public Library Day, Essy 270-826-3712 eday@hcpl.org
Henry County Public Library Powell, Jessica 502-845-5682  jessica@henrylibrary.org
Hickman County Memorial Library Blair, Alma 270-653-2225 kylady@integrity.com
Hopkins County-Madisonville Meador, Joel 270-825-2680 director@publiclibrary.org
Jackson County Public Library Bingham, Betty 606-287-8113 bbingham@prtcnet.org.
Jefferson County — Louisville Free Public Library Sizemore, Lisa 502-574-1611 lisa.sizemore@lfpl.org
Jessamine County Public Library Critchfield, Ron 859-885-3523 rcritchfield@jesspublib.org
Johnson County Public Library Daniel, Karen 606-789-4355 daniel_karen@bellsouth.net
Kenton County Public Library System Schroeder, Dave 859-578-3600 dave.schroeder@kentonlibrary.org
Knott County Public Library Owens, Tammy L. 606-785-5412 tlowens2@hotmail.com
Knox County Public Library Hale, Lana 606-546-5339 lana@barbourville.com
LaRue County Public Library Jolly, Dana 270-358-3851 dana@laruelibrary.org
Laurel County Public Library Mershon, Peggy 606-864-5759 peggy@laurellibrary.org
Lawrence County Public Library Roberts, Tony 606-638-4497 ynotr@yahoo.com
Lee County Public Library Spencer, Sonya 606-464-8014 aynos40@yahoo.com
Leslie County Public Library Hamilton, Clifford 606-672-2460 leslib@tds.net
Harry M. Caudill Memorial Library Tidal, Angelina 606-633-7547 letcolib@bellsouth.net
Lewis County Public Library Conway, Marilyn 606-796-2532 marilyn.conway@ymail.com
Lincoln County Public Library Gearhart, Amanda 606-365-7513 amandagearhart@lincolncountypubliclibrary.org
Livingston County Public Library Maddux, Crista 270-928-4100 cmaddux@livingstonco.ky.gov
Logan County Public Library Simpson, King 270-726-6129 king@loganlibrary.org
Lyon County Public Library Engler, Romona 270-388-7720 lyonlib@gmail.com
Madison County Public Library Maslin, Ruthie 859-623-6704 rmaslin@madisonlibrary.org
Magoffin County Public Library Cain, Melanie 606-349-2411 maglib@foothills.net
Marion County Public Library Morgeson, Amy 270-692-4968 directorMCPL@gmail.com
Marshall County Public Library Tucker, Kristi 270-527-9969 ktucker@marshallcolibrary.org
Martin County Public Library Jude, Drema 606-298-7766 dremajude@martincolibrary.com
Mason County Public Library Zempter, Valerie 606-564-3286 masoncolibrary@bellsouth.net
McCracken County Public Library Hart, Julie 270-442-2510 jhart@mclib.net
McCreary County Public Library Morrow, Kay 606-376-8738 mcpl@highland.net
McLean County Public Library Newberry, Aimee 270-278-9184 mcleancopubliclibrary@gmail.com
Meade County Public Library Benham, Margaret 270-422-2094 mebenham53@gmail.com
Menifee County Public Library Wells, Melissa 606-768-2212 melissacwells@hotmail.com
Mercer County Public Library Ison, Robin 859-734-3680 rsi@mcplib.info
Metcalfe County Public Library Glass, Rhonda 270-432-4981 metcolib@scrtc.com
William B. Harlan Memorial Library Sandell, Ami 270-487-5301 wbhmlib@windstream.net
Mount Sterling-Montgomery County Public Library Smathers-Barnes, Melissa 859-498-2404 mtsterlinglibrary@yahoo.com
Morgan County Public Library Ennis, Allison 606-743-4151 aaenni01@gmail.com
Harbin Memorial Public Library Harris, Janet 270-754-4630 janet@mcplib.org
Nelson County Public Library Shanks, Sharon 502-348-3714 shanks200@hotmail.com
Nicholas County Public Library Reid, Becky 859-289-5595 becky@nicholascountylibrary.com
Ohio County Public Library Acquaviva, Melissa 270-298-3790 macquaviva@ohiocountypubliclibrary.org
Oldham County Public Library Eubank, Susan 502-222-9713 susane@oldhampl.org
Owen County Public Library Nippert, Jennifer 502-484-3450 jennifernippert@bellsouth.net
Owsley County Public Library Marcum, Lesa 606-593-5700 marcum1@prtcnet.org
Pendleton County Public Library Figgins, Cheri 859-654-8535 cfiggins@pcplibrary.org
Perry County Public Library Couch, Elaine 606-436-2475 ecouch@perrylib.org
Pike County Public Library District Allen, Louella 606-432-9977 allen@pikelibrary.org
Powell County Public Library Wetherington, Jr. , Mark V. 606-663-4511 mark.powellpubliclib@gmail.com
Pulaski County Public Library Keeney, Charlotte 606-679-8401 charlotte.keeney@pulaskilibrary.com
Robertson County Public Library Mitchell, Carol 606-724-2015 carol.mitchell@ky.gov
Rockcastle County Public Library Chaliff, Pam 606-256-2388 pam@rockcastlelibrary.org
Rowan County Public Library Williams, Helen E 606-784-7137 hwilliams@rowancountylibrary.org
Russell County Public Library Westerfield, Lindsey 270-343-1691 lindsey.westerfield@duo-county.com
Scott County Public Library O’Hara, Barbara 502-863-3566  barbara@scottpublib.org
Shelby County Public Library Federspiel, Pam 502-633-3803 pfederspiel@scplibrary.net
Goodnight Memorial Library Phillips, Audrey 270-586-8397 Audrey@gmpl.org
Spencer County Public Library Lawson, Debra 502-477-8137 lawson_director@insightbb.com
Taylor County Public Library Lawler, Andrea 270-465-2562 andrea@taylorcountypubliclibrary.org
Todd County Public Library Clairmont, Audrea 270-265-9071 toddcountylibrary@yahoo.com
John L. Street Library Metts, Pam 270-522-6301 pam@jlslibrary.org
Trimble County Public Library Wegner, Lisa 502-255-7362 director@trimblelibrary.org
Union County Public Library McClanahan, Debbie 270-389-1696 debbie.mcclanahan@roadrunner.com
Warren County Public Library Rice, Lisa 270-781-4882 lisar@warrenpl.org
Washington County Public Library O’Hagan, Tara 859-336-7655 director@wcplky.org.
Wayne County Public Library Garner, Anne 606-348-8565 waynelib@windstream.net
Webster County Public Library Russelburg, Erin 270-639-9171 libweb@bellsouth.net
Whitley County Public Library Meadors, Greg 606-549-0818 gmeadors@bellsouth.net
Wolfe County Public Library Baker, Deborah 606-668-6571 books@mrtc.com
Woodford County Library Kasacavage, Karen 859-873-5191 kkasacavage@woodfordlibrary.org