Public Library Directory

For expanded directory information, click here (updated 2019-10-19)

Library NameDirectorPhone NumberE-Mail
Adair County Public LibraryJessee, Lee Ann(270) 384-2472eanj2@yahoo.com
Allen County Public LibraryStovall, Shelia(270) 237-3861sstovall@allencountylibrary.com
Anderson Public LibraryMarks, Pam(502) 839-6420pmarks@andersonpubliclibrary.org
Ballard-Carlisle Public LibrarySilgals, Mary (volunteer)(270) 335-5059msilgals@gmail.com
Mary Wood Weldon Memorial LibrarySandell, Ami(270) 651-2824asandell@weldonpubliclibrary.org
Bath County Memorial LibraryRichter, Michael(606) 674-2531mrichter@bathlibrary.org
Bell County Public Library DistrictCornett, Jeanna(606) 248-4812director@bellcpl.org
Boone County Public LibraryHerrmann, Carrie(859) 292-3387cherrman@bcpl.org
Paris-Bourbon County Public LibraryAdler, Mark(859) 987-4419madler@bourbonlibrary.org
Boyd County Public LibraryCosper, Debora(606) 329-0518dcosper@thebookplace.org
Boyle County Public LibraryDeAraujo, Georgia(859) 236-8466gdearaujo@boylepublib.org
Bracken County Public LibraryShroll, Christian(606) 735-3620bcpldirector@icloud.com
Breathitt County Public LibraryBowling, Stephen(606) 666-5541breathitt@bellsouth.net
Breckinridge County Public LibraryFlood, Sarah(270) 756-2323sflood@bcplibrary.org
Ridgway Memorial LibrarySchweiss, Joe(502) 543-7675joe@bcplib.org
Butler County Public LibraryMartin, Kenna(270) 526-4722kenna.martin@bcplky.org
George Coon Public LibraryFaughn, Nichelle(270) 365-2884 nfaughn@gcplibrary.org
Calloway County Public LibraryReed, Mignon(270) 753-2288mignon.reed@callowaycountylibrary.org
Campbell County Public LibraryMorgan, J.C.(859) 781-6166jcmorgan@cc-pl.org
Carroll County Public LibraryArney, Hillary(502) 732-7020hillary@carrollcountylibrary.org
Carter County Public LibraryMiddleton, Nellie(606) 475-1528director@cartercountypubliclibrary.info
Casey County Public LibraryBanks, Jan(606) 787-9381janbanks@caseylibrary.org
Hopkinsville-Christian County LibrarySova, DeeAnna(270) 887-4263director@hccpl.org
Clark County Public LibraryMaruskin, Julie(859) 744-5661clarkbooks@gmail.com
Clay County Public LibrarySandlin, Linda(606) 598-2617ccpublic54@gmail.com
Clinton County Public LibraryDuvall, Gayla(606) 387-5989clintonlib@hotmail.com
Crittenden County Public LibraryLedford, Brandie(270) 965-3354 brandie.ledford@crittendenlibrary.org
Cumberland County Public LibraryLaGrange, Paige(270) 864-2207paige.lagrange@cumberlandcountylibrary.org
Daviess County Public LibraryWaller, Erin(270) 684-0211ewaller@dcplibrary.org
Edmonson County Public LibraryMunsee, Jeanie(270) 597-2146 ecplib@yahoo.com
Rocky J. Adkins Public LibrarySmith, Belinda(606) 738-5796 ellcolib@mrtc.com
Estill County Public LibraryWatson, Kathy(606) 723-3030estillcolibrary@gmail.com
Lexington Public LibraryDieffenbach, Heather(859) 231-5599 hdieffenbach@lexpublib.org
Fleming County Public LibraryRushing, Mary(606) 845-7851mrushing@fleminglibrary.org
Floyd County Public LibraryCampbell, Jonathan(606) 886-2981jcampbell@fclib.org
Paul Sawyier Public LibraryRuark, Jean(502) 352-2665jean.ruark@pspl.org
Fulton County Public LibraryGannon, Molly(270) 472-3439 fultonpl@bellsouth.net
Gallatin County Public LibraryWarnick, Shirley(859) 567-2786shirley@gallatincpl.org
Garrard County Public LibraryMcWilliams, Laura(859) 792-3424 director@garrardlibrary.org
Grant County Public LibraryNimersheim, Susan C.(859) 824-2080s.nimersheim@grantlib.org
Graves County Public LibraryGschwind, Deana(270) 247-2911directorgcpl@mewsbb.com
Grayson County Public LibraryJones, Lisa(270) 259-5455 Jones@graysoncpl.org
Green County Public LibraryPruitt, Shelley(270) 932-7081shelleypruitt@kyol.net
Greenup County Public LibraryHaines, Sharon(606) 473-6514sharon.haines@ky.gov
Hancock County Public LibrarySnyder, Tina(270) 927-6760 hcplky@gmail.com
Hardin County Public LibraryHutcheson, Rene(270) 769-6337hcplreneh@gmail.com
Harlan County Public LibraryHaynes, Richard(606) 573-5220libraryrich@yahoo.com
Cynthiana-Harrison County PublicKinzie Gaunce(859) 234-4881kgaunce@cynthianalibrary.org
Hart County Public LibraryLogsdon, Vicki(270) 524-1953hcpl@scrtc.com
Henderson County Public LibraryMay, Caleb(270) 826-3712 cmay@hcpl.org
Henry County Public LibraryJones, Tony(502) 845-5682tony.jones@henrylibrary.org
Hickman County Memorial LibraryPoole, Laura(270) 653-2225hickman.co.mem.lib@gmail.com
Hopkins County-MadisonvilleMeador, Joel(270) 825 2680director@publiclibrary.org
Jackson County Public LibraryWagers, Ashley(606) 287-8113 ashley.wagers@jcplib.org
Louisville Free Public LibraryBurchfield, Lee(502) 574-1762lee.burchfield@lfpl.org
Jessamine County Public LibraryCritchfield, Ron(859) 885-3523 rcritchfield@jesspublib.org
Johnson County Public LibraryDaniel, Karen(606) 789-4355johnsonlibrary@bellsouth.net
Kenton County Public Library SystemSchroeder, Dave(859) 578-3600dave.schroeder@kentonlibrary.org
Knott County Public LibraryOwens, Tammie L.(606) 785-5412kclib9@hotmail.com
Knox County Public LibraryHale, Lana(606) 546-5339lana@barbourville.com
LaRue County Public LibraryJolly, Dana(270) 358-3851dana@laruelibrary.org
Laurel County Public LibraryRudder, Leah (interim)(606) 864-5759booneleah@laurellibrary.org
Lawrence County Public LibraryPelfrey, Carlie(606) 638-4497carlie@lcplky.org
Lee County Public LibrarySpencer, Sonya(606) 464-8014 aynos40@yahoo.com
Leslie County Public LibraryHamilton, Clifford(606) 672-2460leslib@tds.net; oran11@gmail.com
Harry M. Caudill Memorial LibraryVogel, Alita(606) 633-7547avogel@lcld.org
Lewis County Public LibraryConway, Marilyn(606) 796-2532 marilyn.conway@ymail.com
Lincoln County Public LibraryGearhart, Amanda(606) 365-7513director@lcplinfo.org
Livingston County Public LibraryDismore, Tracey (acting)(270) 928-4100tracey.dismore@livingstonco.ky.gov
Logan County Public LibrarySimpson, King(270) 726-6129king@loganlibrary.org
Lyon County Public LibraryCummins, Lee Ann(270) 388-7720 LCPL@lyonlibrary.org
Madison County Public LibraryMaslin, Ruthie(859) 623-6704rmaslin@madisonlibrary.org
Magoffin County Public LibraryCain, Melanie(606) 349-2411maglib@foothills.net
Marion County Public LibraryMorgeson, Amy(270) 692-4698 directorMCPL@gmail.com
Marshall County Public LibraryTucker, Kristi(270) 527-9969 ktucker@marshallcolibrary.org
Martin County Public LibraryJones, Tammy(606) 298-7766 tj@martincolibrary.com
Mason County Public LibraryParrott, J. Steve(606) 564-3286bibliotekdirektor@gmail.com
McCracken County Public LibraryBaier, Susan(270) 442-2510sbaier@mclib.net
McCreary County Public LibraryMorrow, Kay(606) 376-8738mcpl@highland.net
McLean County Public LibraryNewberry, Aimee(270) 278-9184mcleancopubliclibrary@gmail.com
Meade County Public LibraryBenham, Margaret(270) 422-2094 margaret@meadereads.org
Menifee County Public LibraryWells, Melissa(606) 768-2212melissacwells@hotmail.com
Mercer County Public LibraryIson, Robin(859) 734-3680rsi@mcplib.info
Metcalfe County Public LibraryGlass, Rhonda(270) 432-4981metcolib@scrtc.com
William B. Harlan Memorial LibraryEdwards, Monica(270) 487-5301monicae@wbhmlibrary.org
Montgomery County Public LibrarySmathers-Barnes, Melissa(859) 498-2404mtsterlinglibrary@yahoo.com
Morgan County Public LibraryEnnis, Allison(606) 743-4151director.morganlibrary@gmail.com
Harbin Memorial Public LibraryHarris, Janet(270) 338-4760janet@mcplib.org
Nelson County Public LibraryShanks, Sharon(502) 348-3714sshanks@ncplky.org
Nicholas County Public LibraryReid, Becky(859) 289-5595becky@nicholasreads.org
Ohio County Public LibraryAcquaviva, Melissa(270) 298-3790macquaviva@ohiocountypubliclibrary.org
Oldham County Public LibraryPowell, Jessica(502) 222-9713jessica.powell@oldhampl.org
Owen County Public LibraryChancery, Jennifer(502) 484-3450jchancery@owenlibrary.org
Owsley County Public LibraryMarcum, Lesa(606) 593-5700lesa@owsleycountylibrary.org
Pendleton County Public LibraryByrd, Melissa(859) 654-8535mbyrd@pcplibrary.org
Perry County Public LibraryNeace, Elaine(606) 436-2475eneace@perrylib.org
Pike County Public Library DistrictAllen, Louella(606) 432-9977 (office)allen@pikelibrary.org
Powell County Public LibraryVanlandingham, Allison(606) 663-4511avanlandingham@pcplky.org
Pulaski County Public LibraryKeeney, Charlotte(606) 679-8401charlotte.keeney@pulaskilibrary.com
Robertson County Public LibraryMitchell, Carol(606) 724-2015carolm.mitchell@ky.gov
Rockcastle County Public LibraryChaliff, Pam(606) 256-2388pam@rockcastlelibrary.org
Rowan County Public LibraryGampp, Tim(606) 784-7137tgampp@rowancountylibrary.org
Russell County Public LibraryWesterfield, Lindsey(270) 343-1691lindsey@russellcountylibrary.com
Scott County Public LibraryBurnside, Patti(502) 863-3566patti@scottpublib.org
Shelby County Public LibraryFederspiel, Pam(502) 633-3803pfederspiel@scplibrary.net
Goodnight Memorial LibraryPhillips, Audrey(270) 586-8397Audrey@gmpl.org
Spencer County Public LibraryLawson, Debra(502) 477-8137lawson_director@spencercolibrary.us
Taylor County Public LibrarySnyder, Tammy(270) 465-2562tammysnyder@tcplibrary.org
Todd County Public LibraryClairmont, Audrea(270) 265-9071toddcountylibrary@yahoo.com
John L. Street LibraryMetts, Pam(270) 522-6301pam@jlslibrary.org
Trimble County Public LibraryRatliff Warren, Dena(502) 255-7362director@trimblelibrary.org
Union County Public LibraryMcClanahan, Debbie(270) 389-1696ucpl.debbie@gmail.com
Warren County Public LibraryRice, Lisa(270) 781-4882lisar@warrenpl.org
Washington County Public LibraryWhiteaker, Shaun(859) 336-7655director@wcplky.org
Wayne County Public LibraryGarner, Anne(606) 348-8565waynelib@windstream.net
Webster County Public LibraryRusselburg, Erin(270) 639-9171libweb@bellsouth.net
Whitley County Public LibraryMeadors, Greg(606) 549-0818gmeadors@whitleylibrary.org
Corbin Public LibraryChadwell, Donna(606) 528-6366director@corbinkylibrary.org
Wolfe County Public LibraryBaker, Deborah(606) 668-6571wolib@mrtc.com
Woodford County LibraryKasacavage, Karen(859) 873-5191kkasacavage@woodfordlibrary.org
Scroll to top